Partners & Suppliers

Our strong relationship with industry leaders allows us to expandthe resource base for our Realtors and their Clients.

Tremendous value comes from having instant access to powerful connections, and we are proud to recommend the following companies:

Trusted Partners

Mortgage Connection

mortgageconnection.ca

+Contact

Shannon Lazorko  403-389-5202

shan@mortgageconnection.ca

Ryan Iannone  587-436-2348

ryan@mortgageconnection.ca

Jad Virk  403-606-9024

jad@mortgageconnection.ca

Shawn McCord  403-816-1929

shawn@mortgageconnection.ca

Colin Ward  403-262-9932

colin@mortgageconnection.ca

Rob Donaldson  403-560-9475

rob@mortgageconnection.ca

-View Less

A Buyers Choice Home Inspections

abuyerschoice.com

+Contact

North Central Calgary ‒ T2E / T2M / T2R / T2S / T2T

Derek Gareau  587-999-3113

derek.gareau@abuyerschoice.com

North West Calgary ‒ T1Y / T2N / T2P / T3B / T3C

Barry Malesh  587-582-5855

barry.malesh@abuyerschoice.com

North East Calgary ‒ T3J / T1Y / T2A / T2B / T2C

Paul Bakker  403-816-2728

paul.bakker@abuyerschoice.com

North East Calgary ‒ T3J / T1Y / T2A / T2B

Mark Mitchell  403-968-0334

mark.mitchell@abuyerschoice.com

Strathmore / SE Calgary ‒ T0J / T1P / T1R / T1X / T2A / T2B / T2C

Mel Shannon  403-701-2220

mel.shannon@abuyerschoice.com

West Calgary ‒ T0M / T1W / T2V / T3E / T3G / T3H / T3S / T3Z

Jeremy Meyer  403-826-5149

jeremy.meyer@abuyerschoice.com

Reuben Meyer  403-826-5149

reuben.meyer@abuyerschoice.com

South Central Calgary ‒ T2G / T2H / T2J / T2X

Alan Morhun  403-813-1990

alan.morhun@abuyerschoice.com

Chris Morhun  403-813-6860

chris.morhun@abuyerschoice.com

North Calgary ‒ T2L / T2K / T3A / T3K / T3N / T3R

James Hanson  403-837-7002

james.hanson@abuyerschoice.com

-View Less

ReStage Home Staging

restagecanada.com

Steve & Kim Hanson

+Contact

403-874-7773

403-83STAGE (837-8243)

restage@shaw.ca

-View Less

Kahane Law Office

kahanelaw.com

Jeffrey V. Kahane

+Contact

403-225-8810

jkahane@kahanelaw.com

-View Less

MacKay Real Property Law

mackaylaw.ca

Ryan MacKay

+Contact

403-800-8000

info@mackaylaw.ca

-View Less

Versalt Inc.

versalt.com

+Contact

403-207-6093

support@versalt.com

-View Less

Red Dot Real Estate Services

www.reddotservices.ca

Matt Boucher-Plante

+Contact

403-861-9923

info@reddotservices.ca

-View Less

Dominion Lending Centres

www.garymasur.com

Gary Masur, Mortgage Professional

+Contact

403-389-4915

GaryMasur@dominionlending.ca

-View Less

Preferred suppliers

Arc Surveys
Tim Parrish
403-277-1272

www.arcsurveys.ca

+Contact

tim@arcsurveys.ca

-View Less
Condo Smart Document
Review Service
Doug Sefcik
403-402-4008

info@condosmartdocreview.com

The Mortgage Doctors
Bob Alexander
403-241-3949

mortgagedoctors.ca

+Contact

bob@mortgagedoctors.ca

-View Less
A to Zee Home Inspections
Floyd & Candy Gage
403-617-8846

atozeehomeinspections.com

+Contact

atozeehomeinspections@gmail.com

-View Less
AmeriSpec
Kevin Sixsmith
403-257-4820

inspectionexperts.ca

+Contact

amerispeccentral@gmail.com

-View Less
Axiom Geomatics
Kevin Nemrava / Katrina Levasseur
587-315-5007

axiomgeomatics.ca

Odds On Home Inspection Services
Chris Odd
403-667-4924

homeinspectionscalgary.ca

+Contact

odds-onn@hotmail.com

-View Less
First West Law LLP
Kathleen S. Davis
403-543-8577

kathleen@firstwest.com

Red Seal Inspection Inc
Trevor Sczesny
403-638-7699

redsealinspection.ca

+Contact

info@redsealinspection.ca

-View Less
Mortgage 360
Jen Matthias
403-863-9770

mortgagewithjen.com

+Contact

jen@mortgage360.ca

-View Less
Cutco Closing Gifts
Vonny Fast
403-804-2603

www.cutcoclosinggifts.com

+Contact

vfastpromotions@gmail.com

-View Less
Sona Visual
Ajay Bhandari
403-980-9395

sonavisual.com

+Contact

ajay@sonavisual.com

-View Less
Dominion Lending Centres Calgary
Denise (Amber) Moser
403-874-5340

mosermortgages.ca

+Contact

amoser@dominionlending.ca

-View Less
Johnny & Glo Boutique Graze Boxes
Jade D'Costa
403-830-9434

www.johnnyandglo.ca

+Contact

info@johnnyandglo.ca

-View Less
Robertson LLP
403-407-2605
robertsonllp.ca

info@robertsonllp.ca

Summit Legal Group
Sean V. Green
587-356-0356

summitlegalgroup.ca

+Contact

admin@summitlegalgroup.ca

-View Less
Canadian Residential Inspections Services Calgary SW
Joel Rollefstad, PHI, CHI, BSc
403-771-4449

calgaryhomeinspection.org

+Contact

Inspectorjoel@gmail.com


Alex Cruz
403-399-9611

cdnres@gmail.com


Amir Shahin
403-829-9836

cris.shahin@gmail.com


Howie Boyda
403-875-9627

hboyda@canadianresidential.com


Rey Jaim
403-620-1613

r.jaim@canadianresidential.com

-View Less
Gilbert’s Mountain Movers
Jeff Gilbert
403-923-9242

mountainmovers.ca

+Contact

info@mountainmovers.ca

-View Less
King Home Inspections
Henry & Denise Kingma
403-481-8800

www.kinginspectors.com

Plantsie
Jeff Bradshaw
403-718-2200

www.plantsie.com

+Contact

j.bradshaw@plantsie.com

-View Less
West Legal
Alyssa Perron
403-723-0175

www.west-legal.ca

+Contact

realestate@west-legal.ca

-View Less
Quantus Mortgage Solutions
Paul Bojakli
403-238-3111

www.qmortgage.ca

+Contact

paul@paulbojakli.ca

-View Less
CMC Photo & Measure Services
Brian Charlton
403-567-1212

cmcphoto.ca

+Contact

info@cmcphoto.ca

-View Less