Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Severino Ongjoco
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-651-8231
Email: songjoco@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Tamara Nellissen
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-477-5120
Email: calgaryhomeowners@gmail.com
Website: http://www.calgaryhomeowners.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Pat Sloan
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-813-1008
Email: psloan@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Mauri Stiff
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-921-1398
Email: mstiff@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://MauriSellsHouses.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Foreclosures
Languages Spoken: English


Bobby Clark
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-608-8672
Email: bclark@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Tina Tolley
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-585-2129
Email: ttolley@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.tinatolley.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Krista Waterhouse
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-554-5191
Email: kwaterhouse@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Rachelle Fleurant
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-471-8063
Email: rfleurant@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Lindsay Thompson
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-870-5856
Email: lindsay@lindsaythompson.ca
Website: http://www.lindsaythompson.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Steve Williamson
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-397-7757
Email: steve@nextbigmovecalgary.com
Website: http://https://nextbigmovecalgary.com/
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1