Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
E. Dwayne Hassett
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 4036508605
Email: edwayne@telus.net
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Omolola Adekeye
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-630-4100
Email: oadekeye@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Matthew Chapman
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-608-0039
Email: chapmanrealestate@me.com
Website: http://www.mattchapman.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Karen Horvath
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-973-9852
Email: khorvath@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Joanna Kopacz
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-714-8540
Email: jkopacz@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Polish


Clark Timmerman
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-606-1101
Email: ctimmerman@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Michael Cam
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-607-9449
Email: mcam@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.michaelcam.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English


Vince Urquhart
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-803-9604
Email: vurquhart@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Augusto Alanes
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-891-0500
Email: aalanes@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: Arabic, English, Spanish, Tagalog


Hasman Sandhu
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-890-7269
Email: hsandhu@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Punjabi



Pages: 1