Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Graham McDonald
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-815-7827
Email: gmcdonald@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.homesincalgary.org
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English


Tina Tolley
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-585-2129
Email: ttolley@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.tinatolley.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kari Griffith
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-803-3299
Email: kgriffith@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.smithgriffith.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English


Bernie Seifert
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-333-5778
Email: bseifert@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.BernieSeifert.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, German, Spanish


Steve Chung
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 587-830-0048
Email: schung@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.redliongroup.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Foreclosures
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English


Darren DePagie
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-615-5511
Email: ddepagie@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.depagie.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Manuel (Manny) Balaoing
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-554-2909
Email: mbalaoing@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://Hidden Valley
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, Ilocano, Pangasinan, Tagalog


Coby Gaudette
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-860-3472
Email: cgaudette@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kourtni Listhaeghe
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-809-4016
Email: klisthaeghe@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Mamie Lambert
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-463-3223
Email: m.lambert@telus.net
Website: http://https://mamielambert.alberta.cirrealty.ca/
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1