Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Jaclyn Snell
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 4037144554
Email: jsnell@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Retail
Languages Spoken: English


Tina Hansen
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-891-9142
Email: rescalgary@gmail.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Robert Kunz
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-660-5950
Email: rkunz@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Prakash Limbu
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-828-8366
Email: plimbu@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.prakashlimbu.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Nepalese


Cole Mitchell
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-837-4776
Email: cmitchell@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Karen Horvath
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-973-9852
Email: khorvath@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Sanjay Negi
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 587-968-5498
Email: idealhomes@sanjaynegi.net
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English, Hindi


Debbie DePass
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-613-7683
Email: ddepass@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Micaela Wolf
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-305-7532
Email: mwolf@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.realestateincalgary.net
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Foreclosures, Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Ron Rowson
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-921-8710
Email: rrowson@cirrealty.ca
Website: ronscalgaryhomes.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1