Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1 2 3 4
Denis Kirilenko
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-671-3706
Email: dkirilenko@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Barry Klatt
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-271-0600
Email: barry@barryklatt.com
Website: http://barryklatt.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Samantha Kleckner
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-540-6843
Email: skleckner@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Daniel Kleinsasser
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 4034771345
Email: dkleinsasser@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, German


Doran Kocian
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-688-4000
Email: dkocian@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Ferdinand Koerhuis
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-690-2481
Email: fkoerhuis@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kiwon (Thomas) Koh
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-680-9827
Email: kkoh@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Business Brokerage, Residential, Retail
Languages Spoken: English, Korean


Corinne Kohlert
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-896-2578
Email: ckohlert@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://corinne.alberta.cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Joanna Kopacz
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-714-8540
Email: jkopacz@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Polish


Melissa Kost
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-710-3320
Email: mkost@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.melissakost.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken:



Pages: 1 2 3 4