Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Giuliana Carbone
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 416-454-5433
Email: gcarbone@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://giulianacarbone.cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Angelique Garcia
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-471-2643
Email: agarcia@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.AngeliqueYYC.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Jean Jones
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 587-444-1400
Email: jjones@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English


Bonnie Gallant
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-630-7985
Email: bgallant@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Dorian Frère
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-357-8541
Email: dorian@frereteam.ca
Website: http://www.frereteam.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Farm & Ranch, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Mohamad El-Jabali
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-616-1814
Email: mjabali@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: Arabic, English


Abe Elhage
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-608-8804
Email: aelhage@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.abehage.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Arabic, English


David Setter
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-542-9499
Email: dsetter@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.davidsetter.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Development Land
Languages Spoken: English


Ferdinand Koerhuis
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-690-2481
Email: fkoerhuis@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Wale Johnson
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-400-2700
Email: walej@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1