Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Aman Khaira
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-860-6781
Email: akhaira@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.AmanKhaira.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Punjabi


Karen Gloss
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-710-8516
Email: kgloss@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://karenglossrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Janice Tsai
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-978-5858
Email: jtsai@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Michael Thach
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-993-6053
Email: mthach@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Tonya Vanderkooy
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 587-777-1104
Email: tvanderkooy@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Joanna Kopacz
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-714-8540
Email: jkopacz@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Polish


Shannon Schurman
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-862-4319
Email: sschurman@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Gabi Moraru
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-874-1921
Email: gabim@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.gabimoraru.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Retail
Languages Spoken: English, Romanian


Brett Murrell
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-700-2532
Email: brett@griffinre.ca
Website: http://griffinre.ca
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Residential, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English


Beatrix Haller
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-819-6642
Email: bhaller@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.raycote.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, German



Pages: 1