Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Raymond Coté
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-519-9374
Email: ray@raycote.ca
Website: http://www.raycote.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, German


John Carrizo
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403 861 9600
Email: john@carrizo.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish


Mila Cabrera
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-714-9002
Email: mcabrera@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Ilocano, Tagalog


Craig Barnes
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-618-5999
Email: cbarnes@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://calgaryhomeselling.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Recreational, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English


Eric Frère
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-993-2388
Email: eric@frereteam.ca
Website: http://www.frereteam.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Mark Hawkins
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-615-7477
Email: mhawkins@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Lori Evans
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-708-6182
Email: levans@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.lorievans.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English


Jacquie Bargholz
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-636-0998
Email: jbargholz@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Candace Stanick
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-875-1823
Email: cstanick@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Michelle Greysen
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403 360-8226
Email: mgreysen@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.HomeListingsLethbridge.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Business Brokerage
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1