Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Ray Fuss
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-803-0287
Email: rfuss@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jens Lehmann
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403 540 0201
Email: jlehmann@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://https://larslehmann.alberta.cirrealty.ca/
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Farm & Ranch, Residential
Languages Spoken: Danish, English


Elizabeth Wall
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-271-0600
Email: ewall@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://wallrealestate.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Retail
Languages Spoken: English, French


Anna Zacharki
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-714-8379
Email: azacharki@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, German


Gary Brand
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-478-8662
Email: gbrand@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.garybrand.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English


Erik Thorson
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-870-9842
Email: ethorson@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.erikthorson.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English, French


Ryan Kearns
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-880-4907
Email: rkearns@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Quincy Neufeld
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-200-1580
Email: qneufeld@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Multi-family, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English


Mi Jin Graham
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-990-8110
Email: mgraham@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.realcalgary.net
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English, Korean


Marla Carbone
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-369-0484
Email: mcarbone@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English, French



Pages: 1