Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Cyndy Bermingham
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-561-1005
Email: cbermingham@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jim Kline
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-638-6563
Email: jkline@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Farm & Ranch, Recreational
Languages Spoken: English


Severino Ongjoco
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-651-8231
Email: songjoco@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Ruth Butler
Office: 403-294-1500
Email: rbutler@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Neil Stopher
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-607-0805
Email: nstopher@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.search4houses.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jenn Lindsay
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-896-7860
Email: jlindsay@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Cheryl Roett
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-863-5399
Email: cherylroett@shaw.ca
Website: http://cherylroett.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kelsey Jones
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-815-7074
Email: kjones@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Tamara Nellissen
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-477-5120
Email: calgaryhomeowners@gmail.com
Website: http://www.calgaryhomeowners.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Peter Ng
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-617-2088
Email: png@korerealestate.com
Website: http://www.korerealestate.com
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Relocations, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Mandarin



Pages: 1