Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Waly Idriess
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-400-0879
Email: widriess@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: Arabic, English


Chrissie Worth
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-971-8880
Email: cworth@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Eakbal Rhaman
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-919-9349
Email: eakbalrealestate@gmail.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu


Mital Patel
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-807-2121
Email: mpatel@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.mitalpatel.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi


Bill Herspiegel
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-862-1540
Email: bherspiegel@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.billsfabhomes.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, German


Julie-Ann Nielsen
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-990-8630
Email: jniels@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Japanese


Trista Wenzel
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-835-5652
Email: twenzel@cirrealty.ca
Website: http:// www.tristawenzel.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Tammy To
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-680-9080
Email: tammy@thegoodagent.ca
Branch: Specialization: Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, Vietnamese


Jordan Biss
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-993-5700
Email: jbiss@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://myhomeyyc.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Donna Owens
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-807-6546
Email: dowens@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1