Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Tamara Nellissen
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-477-5120
Email: calgaryhomeowners@gmail.com
Website: http://www.calgaryhomeowners.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Bill Herspiegel
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-862-1540
Email: bherspiegel@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.billsfabuloushomes.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, German


Vince Urquhart
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-803-9604
Email: vurquhart@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Yuli Song
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-708-8508
Email: ysong@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Mike Hughes
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-978-4828
Email: mikehughesis@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.mikehughes.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Ning (Ricky) Hu
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-3997685
Email: nhu@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Ron Conley
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-714-8368
Email: rconley@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://ronconley.ca
Branch: Specializations: Foreclosures, Judicial Sales, Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Simon Wong
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-870-3338
Email: swong@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Matthew Antrum
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-608-5684
Email: mantrum@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.searchcalgaryhomes.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Dean Steinmann
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-400-4096
Email: dsteinmann@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1