Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Doug S. Brown
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-630-3037
Email: dsbrown@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken:


Rachel Qin
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-880-0989
Email: rqin@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Art Amante
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-620-0155
Email: aamante@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.artamante.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Industrial
Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Tonya Vanderkooy
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 587-777-1104
Email: tvanderkooy@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Christine Dutnall
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-619-1288
Email: cdutnall@gmail.com
Website: http://www.christinedutnall.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English


Peter Rallios
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-630-8959
Email: prallios@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.viarealestate.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Greek


Russell Wallace
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-804-9639
Email: rwallace@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.russwallace.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Mike Star
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-397-8246
Email: mike@mikestar.ca
Website: http://www.mikestar.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Tammy To
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-680-9080
Email: tammy@thegoodagent.ca
Branch: Specialization: Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, Vietnamese


Sarah Quinlan
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-830-5561
Email: squinlan@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1