Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Charlene Mickelson
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-561-7200
Email: cmickelson@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Rogelio Calalo
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-973-7671
Email: rcalalo@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Amy Chen
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 587-999-5563
Email: achen@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Mandarin


Gabi Moraru
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-874-1921
Email: gabim@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://morarga.abmls.mlxchange.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Romanian


Lora Greco
Office: 403-247-7770
Email: lgreco@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Tom Sherry
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-689-1548
Email: tom@donerightrealty.ca
Website: http://donerightrealty.ca/
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English


Shirin Askari
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-400-4664
Email: saskari@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Micaela Wolf
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-305-7532
Email: mwolf@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Marvin Juarez
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 587-432-6278
Email: mjuarez@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Marlyn David
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-630-5782
Email: mdavid@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken:



Pages: 1