Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Daniel Morcom
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-605-3545
Email: dmorcom@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Raymond Coté
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-519-9374
Email: rcote@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.raycote.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, German


Jean Diestro
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-383-7001
Email: diestroj@gmail.com
Branch: Specialization: Retail
Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Ana McFadyen
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-816-1026
Email: amcfadyen@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://Www.foothillshomes.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Business Brokerage, Retail
Languages Spoken: Croatian, English, French, Serbian


Bill Ewing
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-605-3620
Email: bewing@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.ewingteam.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Olena Sobkovych
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-875-4006
Email: osobkovych@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian


Jens Lehmann
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403 540 0201
Email: jlehmann@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.calgaryabhomesearch.com
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Farm & Ranch, Residential
Languages Spoken: Danish, English


Robert Beasant
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-606-2346
Email: rbeasant@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Stephanie Callaghan
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-828-5593
Email: scallaghan@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Dimitrios Tsakalakis
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-827-8228
Email: dtsakalakis@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1