Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Peter Keeshan
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 587-439-7383
Email: pkeeshan@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Cathy Chen
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-837-9328
Email: cathychen@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.cathychen.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Mandarin


Kevin Bargholz
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-638-6583
Email: kbargholz@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Agri-Business
Languages Spoken: English


Ammoree Amankwah
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-519-8080
Email: ammoree@preparetobemoved.com
Website: http://preparetobemoved.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kristian Christensen
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-651-4295
Email: agentkchristensen@gmail.com
Website: http://www.cowcityhomes.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Paula Kahr
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-512-8836
Email: pkahr@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Angelique Garcia
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-471-2643
Email: agarcia@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.AngeliqueYYC.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Ben Zielke
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 587-899-6711
Email: bzielke@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Shannon Schurman
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-862-4319
Email: sschurman@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Julie French
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-819-4778
Email: juliefrench@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.juliefrenchrealestate.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1