Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Kamilla Musseau
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 587-437-6304
Email: kmusseau@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Julie French
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-819-4778
Email: juliefrench@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.juliefrenchrealestate.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Gary Williamson
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: (403) 8079234
Email: Gary@MyTeamBlue.com
Website: http://www.MyTeamBlue.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Ali Mamdani
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-542-0075
Email: amamdani@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.alimamdani.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Gujarati, Hindi


Neil Rowlandson
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-354-3848
Email: calgarycastles@live.com
Website: http://www.sellingcalgarycastles.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English


Rachel Windsor
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-831-3836
Email: rwindsor@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Lorne Doucette
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-461-9195
Email: lornedoucette@shaw.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Gerry Henderson
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-617-3764
Email: ghenderson@cirrealty.ca
Website: gerryhenderson.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jessica Keen
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-835-3955
Email: jkeen@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.calgaryhousesales.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Matt Launhardt
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-681-5551
Email: mlaunhardt@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1