Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Adel Aziz
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-708-6915
Email: aaziz@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Arabic, English


Gareth Hughes
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-606-1278
Email: ghughes@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.RealEstateYYC.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jessica Casey
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-827-7093
Email: jcasey@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential
Languages Spoken: English


June Wang
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403.998.8189
Email: junewang@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Sheila Thomson
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-861-8366
Email: sthomson@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://sheilathomson.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Rachel Qin
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-880-0989
Email: rqin@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kevin Smyth
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-318-4849
Email: ksmyth@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


James (Jim) Noonan
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-969-6956
Email: jnoonan@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.jnoonan.calgaryhomeboys.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Debbie Laliberte
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-510-3575
Email: dlaliberte@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Brandon Leys
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-606-9559
Email: bleys@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://firstcalgaryrealestate.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1