Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Dario Bott
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-818-4031
Email: dbott@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Alex Sazanovitch
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-481-1111
Email: alex.sazanovitch@gmail.com
Website: http://www.RealEstateCa.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Belorussian, English, Russian, Ukrainian


Yuri Isakovich
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-870-7755
Email: yisakovich@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Ellisa Podemski
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-478-0511
Email: ellisa@ellisap.com
Website: http://Ellisap.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Janet Paquette
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-352-0713
Email: jpaquette@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Mihir Patel
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 780-909-0970
Email: mihir@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Retail, Business Brokerage, Leasing
Languages Spoken: English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi


Andrea Wiseman
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 5878763187
Email: andrea@andreawiseman.com
Website: http://www.truenorthrd.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English, French Canadian


Nikzad Kassam
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-478-4787
Email: nkassam@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Trista Wenzel
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-835-5652
Email: twenzel@cirrealty.ca
Website: http:// www.tristawenzel.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Doug S. Brown
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-630-3037
Email: dsbrown@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken:



Pages: 1