Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Angela Els
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 587-435-6987
Email: aels@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Eddy Wong
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-714-1893
Email: wonged@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Mandarin


Allen (zhi Xian) Liao
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 587-579-5588
Email: allenliao.ca@gmail.com
Website: http://www.allenliao.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Tatiana Chalamova
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-860-7376
Email: ctatiana@gmail.com
Website: http://www.chalamova.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian


Kristian Christensen
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-651-4295
Email: agentkchristensen@gmail.com
Website: http://www.cowcityhomes.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Ryan Parry
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-796-9038
Email: rparry@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.CalgaryHomeBase.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Recreational
Languages Spoken: English


Corinne Watson
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-921-7653
Email: cwatson@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.corinnewatson.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Zul Haji
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 4036163076
Email: zhaji@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential Investment, Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken:


John Maygard
Office: 403-358-3883
Cell: 403-512-7477
Email: jmaygard@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.JohnMaygard.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Paula Kahr
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-512-8836
Email: pkahr@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1