Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Mila Cabrera
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-714-9002
Email: mcabrera@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Ilocano, Tagalog


Christina Courte
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-505-6194
Email: ccourte@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Shannon McCarthy
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-966-4938
Email: smccarthy@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Zul Haji
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-616-3076
Email: zhaji@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential Investment, Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken:


Ian Wisdom
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-803-6601
Email: iwisdom@cirrealty.ca
Website: Personal: http://www.movewithwisdom.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Carlos Montes
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-291-4440
Email: info@calgaryrealestate.pro
Website: http://www.calgaryrealestate.pro
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish


Jane Cai
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-608-1458
Email: jcai@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Kevin Hatch
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-471-4422
Email: khatch@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Zoltan Padar
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 587-432-7653
Email: zpadar@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://zoltanpadar.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Stephen Boser
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-519-8050
Email: sboser@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.stephenboser.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Multi-family, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1