Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Kelli McLeod
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-352-3722
Email: kmcleod@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://kellimcleod.cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Tyler Paton
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-861-0668
Email: tpaton@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kim Milford
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-990-6503
Email: kmilford@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.kimmilfordrealty.com
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Farm & Ranch, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English


Carlin Lutzer
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-700-0303
Email: clutzer@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.carlinlutzer.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English


Catherine Chow
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-294-1500
Email: cchow@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.catherinechow.realtor
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Relocations, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Kevin Leung
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-835-7668
Email: kevin@LeungRealestate.ca
Website: http://www.buycalgaryrealestate.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Mandarin


Debbie DePass
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-613-7683
Email: ddepass@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Adam Sharek
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 4039217111
Email: adamsharek@outlook.com
Website: http://www.thecalgaryrealestateteam.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Gurpreet Rangi
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-992-8221
Email: grangi@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


David Setter
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-542-9499
Email: dsetter@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.davidsetter.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Development Land
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1