Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Shawn Langille
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-975-4725
Email: Shawn@pavankaushal.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Eddy Wong
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-714-1893
Email: wonged@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Mandarin


Charito Balaoing
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-397-6076
Email: cbalaoing@shaw.ca
Website: http://balaoing@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, Ilocano, Pangasinan, Tagalog


Christopher Fenemore
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-589-9850
Email: cfenemore@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://chrisfenemore.com
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential Investment, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English


Joanne Parkes
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-336-3494
Email: jparkes@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Julia Kim
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-863-7576
Email: kci98@telusplanet.net
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kelly Foord
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-860-5625
Email: kfoord@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Adam Sharek
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 4039217111
Email: adamsharek@outlook.com
Website: http://www.thecalgaryrealestateteam.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Yvette Carman
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-837-3728
Email: ycarman@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.YvetteCarman.com
Branch: Specialization: Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Christine Versnick
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 4038631276
Email: cversnick@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.christineversnick.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1