Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Liz Forshner
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-827-9410
Email: lforshner@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.lizforshner.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Peter Ng
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-617-2088
Email: png@korerealestate.com
Website: http://www.korerealestate.com
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Relocations, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Mandarin


Bernice Santos
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-903-8104
Email: bsantos@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://bernicesantos.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Sunny Brar
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-978-0907
Email: sbrar@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Gerry Henderson
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-617-3764
Email: ghenderson@cirrealty.ca
Website: gerryhenderson.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jonida Halili
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-831-8685
Email: jhalili@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Travis Waddell
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-462-4591
Email: trav3322@icloud.com
Website: http://www.travissellscalgary.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential Investment, Residential, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Erik Ross
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-808-9996
Email: erik@erikross.ca
Website: www.erikross.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken:


Manny Nkiwane
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-828-4750
Email: mnkiwane@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Keri Cabrito
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-870-6858
Email: kwartman@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.cirrealty.ca/keri_cabrito
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1