Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Dylan Gillespie
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-614-8717
Email: dgillespie@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://dylangillespierealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Manjinder Dhaliwal
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-870-4901
Email: mdhaliwal@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu


Tyree Stephens
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-701-3465
Email: Tyree_realestate@outlook.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Catherine Von Heyking
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-969-3399
Email: cvonheyking@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.vonheykingrealestate.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken:


Suzanne Gauvin
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 587-350-7827
Email: sgauvin@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.STARlistings.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Charito Balaoing
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-397-6076
Email: cbalaoing@shaw.ca
Website: http://balaoing@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, Ilocano, Pangasinan, Tagalog


Steve Vrbanic
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-473-8958
Email: svrbanic@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Ryan Kearns
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-880-4907
Email: rkearns@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Micaela Wolf
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-305-7532
Email: mwolf@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.realestateincalgary.net
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Foreclosures, Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Michael McCafferty
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-708-3868
Email: calgarypad@gmail.com
Website: http://www.calgarypad.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1