Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Ashley Furness
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-919-9333
Email: afurness@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Gino Tu
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-680-9183
Email: gtu@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jim Kranjec
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-815-1111
Email: jkranjec@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Peter Pasion
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-702-4205
Email: ppasion@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Glen Peters
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 587-439-9191
Email: gpeters@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jamey Barisoff
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-827-8374
Email: jbarisoff@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.jbrealestate.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Rob Burla
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-519-3073
Email: rburla@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://robburla.abmls.mlxchange.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English, French, Romanian, Spanish, Ukrainian


Netty Palmer
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-669-6624
Email: nettypalmer@shaw.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jessica Keen
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-835-3955
Email: jkeen@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.calgaryhousesales.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Trent Gyug
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-681-4041
Email: tgyug@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1