Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Shelly Profit
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-519-5993
Email: sprofit@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Michael Juarez
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-604-4579
Email: mljuarez@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Jordanna Rowat
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 587-876-1304
Email: jrowat@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.soldbyjordanna.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Janine Ion
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-461-4975
Email: janine@janineion.com
Website: http://www.janineion.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Sara Waters
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-815-2627
Email: swaters@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Matthew Mychajliv
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-616-2649
Email: mattmychajliv@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.thecalgaryrealestateteam.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English


Mike Star
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-397-8246
Email: mike@mikestar.ca
Website: http://www.mikestar.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Blake Patrick
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-660-9161
Email: bpatrick@telus.net
Website: http://www.blakepatrick.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Zonia Pasion
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-796-4488
Email: zpasion@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Mark Hawkins
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-615-7477
Email: mhawkins@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1